Google Search

Financial Transparency

Plateau Valley School District 50
Financial Transparency

Upcoming Events

Winter Concert
Wednesday December 16th

6:00 pm in the auditorium

Sports Schedules

Sports Schedules

Click Here for High School Basketball
Click Here for Middle School Boys Basketball


Employment Opportunities

Plateau Valley School District is accepting applications for the following vacancies: (please click on the position you are interested in for more information.

Grand Mesa HS Reading Aide

Electronic submissions are encouraged. To download an application, please click on the employment tab on the upper right corner of the homepage and select the appropriate application.  Applications can also be obtained from the school office.

Students At Work

2015-2016 School Calendar: Click Here

 Introducing our new student information system, Infinite Campus.
Check out the calendar, and the message center. Both are communication tools we are learning to use. Please visit the office if you are ready to set up your account. 


Tuesday, December 1
MS Boys Basketball vs East Middle School-Home
4:00 PM
8th@ 4
7th @ 5
7C @ 6
Saturday, December 5
HS Basketball vs Ouray-Home
GV- 2:30
Tuesday, December 8
MS Boys Basketball vs Grand Mesa Middle School-Home
4:00 PM
8th@ 4
7th @ 5
7C @ 6
Wednesday, December 9
HS Basketball vs DeBeque-Home
GV- 6
Saturday, December 12
HS Basketball vs North Park-Home
GV- 2:30
Monday, December 14
MS Boys Basketball vs Orchard Mesa Middle School-Home
4:00 PM
8th@ 4:00
7th @ 5:00
7C @ 6:00
Tuesday, December 15
MS Boys Basketball vs Holy Family-Away
3:45 PM
8th@ 3:45
7th @ 4:45
7C @ 5:45
Thursday, December 17
MS Boys Basketball vs DeBeque Middle School-Away
4:00 PM
7th @ 4:00
7C @ 5:00
Friday, December 18
HS Basketball vs Norwood-Home
GV- 5:30
Saturday, December 19
HS Basketball vs Ouray-Away
GV- 2:30